Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450352769 A Single Woman in Kent, OH 75 / Work in an office using computer skills including Excel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pleasing God, working in our church library, remodeling old homes, gardening, homemaking, creating computer generated brochures, bulletins, newsletters, and announcements, doing a good job at whatever responsibilites I am doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working in our church library, gardening, just being quiet outside enjoying God's creation.

The most influential person in my life has been

To want to serve God more than anything without my pushing or needing to be involved with that particular ministry.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help even if the situation is not one I'm comfortable with or knowlegable about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dinner with a perfect stranger" - A young man gets an invitation to have dinner with a stranger. He thinks his fellow employees are playing a joke on him but when he shows up he discovers Jesus in everyday clothes. I like the book because it is short, easy to read, contains lots of practical truths and shows Jesus with a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who either live with me or live close and want to be their for me.
  2. My relationship with God
  3. A great job with wonderful Christian employees, and interesting work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am outgoing, take leadership roles and am involved with others I need private time and sometimes feel insecure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual