Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450348972 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 45 / Sales/Investments

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say working out and maintaining a nice looking physique. I do not looking for someone who spends his life in the gym but I would like to be with someone who is interested in taking care of themself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the gym or outdoors. I enjoy outdoor activities and would like to be with someone who likes various outdoor activities as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and like to communicate with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I must admit that I hae not read any books recently. I read magazies alot and I am currently studing sor work so I mostly have been reading work related books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. People that I care about in my life
  3. Hopes and Dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly sweet and sincere. I sometimes come across a little harder than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous