Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450348767 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 40 / Health Insurance Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, savoring the moment. Camping, canoeing, photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Summer-outdoors (camping, swimming, canoeing)Winter-cooking for friends & reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest & trustworthy person that enjoys life! Someone who knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am level headed and goal-oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self improvement--creative visualization, attainment of goals, different ways to look at lifeLove history. More of a non-fiction reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Like to cook, entertain, dress up and go out. Enjoy wine and value good conversation.