Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450342966 A Single Woman in Suncook, NH 53 / I work at an automotive dealership in the office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Suncook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Suncook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suncook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go camping with that special person or with a crowd of friends. There is just something peaceful about being out in nature and watching that moon shine and stars twinkle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, dancing, movies,hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is strong enough to allow himself to love and be loved

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how short I really am

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a while since I have actually made time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spending more time with my parents.
  2. Being able to provide for myself.
  3. Having friends that I can actually call friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive outlook on things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy spending time with friends but I also think that it is important to spend quality time alone with someone that I am interested in, to get to know each other