Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450337370 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Banking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and family. Closely followed my my love of travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spent as much time as i can with my friends, and often have them over to dinner parties as i love to cook. I am also involved in a number of volunteer organizations in the city that are very important to me. Finally, I do travel a fair amount, and like to do spontaneous trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will keep me laughing

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to connect with most anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea - a great story of a man who was unsuccessful in climbing k2, but extraordinarily successful in helping promote education in Pakistan and Afghanistan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of curiousity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

A girl has to have a few secrets....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beastie boys, nina simone, irish music in general, cure, armstrong

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang-over, the godfather, sabrina

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama