Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450333868 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 56 / Human Resources Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being content with whatever state I'm in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, crossword, Sudoku puzzles

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that person's ability not to judge me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to say

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the gift of life
  2. I am thankful for freedom to worship
  3. I am thankful for the gift of family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think that I am mean because when I am not smiling I appear to be angry when I am not angry at all.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful