Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450330673 A Single Woman in Lodi, CA 65 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and making sure they are cared for and loved.I am passionate about my profession. Protecting it and helping it to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, and visit with freinds. If I had more leisure time I would travel more extensively.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfullness, compassion and a kind sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to trust me and feel that they can share problems with me and That I will keep their confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a series of books based on one womens travel through time to find her true love. Sound corny but is a very compeliing story. I loved the Left Behind books about the end timesas well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be nice if others could know what I am like when they first meet me, but I know that is not realistic, so I really don't have an answer for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

"Realness" in a partner is important to me. I can't tolerate game playing and manipulation in a relationship. Maturity is crucial, buy being joyful about life in general is also just as important. I don't care to spend a lot of time around people who smoke.