Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450329573 A Single Woman in New York, NY 57 / Compliance Manager for an Investment Bank

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california polytechnic state university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california polytechnic state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wine (tasting), learning about history, traveling for fun, and being a mom. (in no particular order!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my daughter and friends. Going to the park. Seeing new movies and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust , committment and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read for relaxation thus will read several books at a time - depending on my mood. Will read both fiction and non-fiction. Historic stories are my favorite, but also love to read a trashy novel now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My daughter
  3. My inner strenght to keep moving forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

From a southern family. Huge Mardi Gras fan, plus have the best gumbo recipe in the world! Looking for a partner to enjoy life and love. Must enjoy wearing a tux now and then - for Mardi Gras balls. Like to dance and travel.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, gone with the wind, lincoln

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

family tree, downton abbey, true blood