Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450329079 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 35 / Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the world around me. I believe we are all an intricate part of the ever changing exsitance that we call "earth" I make it my goal every day to live to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family, paint, take pictures, listen to music and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Family is a priority, trustworthy and respectful... kind of the "old fashioned" type, a life long companion, through thick and thin.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nikki Giovani "Cotton Candy for a Rainy Day"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family ( I wouldn't be sane without their uncondtional love and support)
  2. My Faith ( helps me to remember that I am not always in control, to let things happen and fall into place)
  3. Photography (It helps me capture the world around me, with a piece of my soul attached)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may seem a little reserved but once you get to know me, I like to joke, laugh and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic