Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450326081 A Single Woman in Knob Noster, MO 67 / Elementary School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Knob Noster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Knob Noster, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knob Noster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about, depending on the circumstances of what I am doing. I work with children so I am very passionate about being an advocate for them. I am passionate about doing the best I can in anything I endeavor. Each day will see me passionate about something!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend leisure time reading, working on my stained glass and decorating my new house.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be compatability and someone who would consider me an equal and who would pamper me every now and then.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I always have a smile and am friendly to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the 5 Languages of Love- I read it to help me reach some of the kids at school but it gave me great insight into all people. It is indeed true that we all have a specific way in relating to each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to bounce back no matter what life brings
  2. my children and the way they are continuing with their lives
  3. my talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people dont notice about me is that I want to be acknowledged- that people know I am there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like matches to know that I am not stuck in my life style but am open to new opportunities. I would like to meet someone who knows something about horses and motorcycles. I have just moved and am starting many new things now.