Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450323278 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 57 / Engineering - computer related / electrical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy first of all good friends and family. I probably get the most satisfaction from helping other people in life. This includes co-workers, close friends and relations. I have many talents and have done many things in my life. I can survive with very little and don't look for material things to make me happy. I think good relationships with others and doing good things in life is what makes me happy. I do enjoy most playing music, socializing, conversing, cycling, walking along in nature, good food, and good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the season. In summer I like to spend as much time as I can outdoors. I like to go down to the Lake and ride my bike downtown a lot. I enjoy the parks and people watching, bbq's and laying in the sun ;). In winter I enjoy getting together with people, watching movies, going out to music venues and lounging on COLD chilly nights. Also I like snow shoeing and XC skiing when it's a good day for it.

The most influential person in my life has been

A warm soul.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big time reader. The last book I read was about the History of Brazil a couple years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good work
  3. Good family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that enjoy social events, that I enjoy community.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent