Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450322182 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 30 / Health-care/Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music that's unique and often times dark. I love animals and always connected better with their wordless souls.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time chatting online and playing video games. I do plan on getting a dog that will take up most of my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a chemistry with someone that complements my personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm unashamed of my quirkiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being financially independent
  2. Having understanding friends and family
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a pretty genuine person. If you want to know something about me I'm not afraid of who I am to share.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational