Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450320476 A Single Man in Rockwall, TX 51 / Small business owner; Arborist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockwall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockwall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockwall, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from abilene christian university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with others, whether they are friends, employees, family or my customers. I really value the trust and honesty that is involved. I'm also passionate about being a good dad to my 13 yr. old son. I am a good tennis player and would enjoy meeting someone who enjoys it as well. I also enjoy trail riding on bicycles and 4-wheelers. I also enjoy cooking alot....I can cook for 10 easier than for 1. Tambien, hablo Espanol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I REALLY like TENNIS a LOT! I play 4-5 times a week! I do also enjoy reading, riding my Harley, and working around the house. My son and I enjoy riding either bicycles, dirt bikes or 4-wheelers also. I have a BIG yard with lots of flower beds, rose bushes, lots of trees and a garden so that keeps me hopping in the spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian woman who's heart belongs to the Lord is the single most important quality. Everything else is just details....... I would hope that we would have common interests and mutual goals for our lives and those of our loved ones. Being a good communicator is also important. I have participated in several mission trips in recent years to both Belize and Mexico. I'm not an evangelist but have trees growing at new churches in all the places I've helped. That's one of the things an Arborist does you know! I do enjoy mission work in other countries (when its safe)! I say all that to say....A mission minded partner would be great!

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have about 3 or 4 going at any given time. Currently they are...Excuses! Be Gone by Dr. Wayne Dyer. Viruses of the Mind, The Inner Game of Tennis, and an old one called Your Erroneous Zones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. employees

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although many guys claim to be him.......the man, the myth, the legend. I am the genuine, original, not sold in stores MR. FIX-IT.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 8 yrs. now and truly hope to find the person with whom I can share the rest of my life with. I am kind, gentle person who doesn't know how to do something half way. Me encanta que hablar en Espanol. I have a couple of very nice dogs....a blue heeler and a long haired chihuahua/border collie wanna be! I like having friends over for cook-outs and playing games such as ping-pong, foosball, and other stuff for kids. As mentioned before I am an avid tennis player (you don't have to be) water skier (I have a tournament ski boat and used to compete in slalom tournaments) and also enjoy cycling and landscaping/gardening.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field