Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450319285 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 54 / I am an electrician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play guitar.I've been playing a long time, i love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to watch tv,go to the show and go to a neiborhooh pub. i allways seem to be working on something in my place,and i like to play guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be nice and kind.To be independent and to enhance each others lives

The first thing people notice about me

sence of humor in a convesation and to see if their grounded

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont like to read books to much, but when i do it's infomational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy and normal childhood
  2. health
  3. that everything i have, i got on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im not just fun to be around, but im true

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I've been married once,I dont have any children and im open