Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450318280 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 47 / Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, enjoying life and being happy. Live life to the fullest, enjoy what you have. Life is to short to worry and be unhappy. There is always something good in every situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, whats that? Spending time with my daughters and friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to communicate!!!!!!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very friendly and happy, I can start a conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read alot of books, but read the newspaper. I love to know whats been going on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Great Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open and honest I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for my life long partner, to love, cherish, honor, and respect. Someone that fits perfectly in my life and family. Someone to grow old with and to be my best friend. :)