Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450316577 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 36 / 911 Dispatcher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of evansville
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of evansville. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about serving God (I volunteer at my church and love to go on short term missions trips), hanging out with family/friends, traveling, camping/hiking/fishing, music, movies, video editing, photography...

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to hang out with my family and just sit at a local coffee shop talking about what all God's doing in our lives. I also love to go to the movies or just sit and read a good book...

The most influential person in my life has been

Character... If a person knows who they are in the Lord, they'll know how to love others the way they ought to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually a character... Love to make people laugh and feel comfortable...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mystery/spy novels about Russia... I've been on two mission trips there and have fallen in love with the people and the country...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My amazing family.
  3. My church and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard question!! I guess I wish that people would notice that even though I'm quiet sometimes, I know how to sit down next a homeless lady in the park and find out about her...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a little bit city and a little bit mountain girl... I'm super easy going, smile a lot... Love to just spend time with people hearing about them... Would love to meet the guy God has for me - finally ready...

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

harlan coben books, the bible, pam jenoff books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, the bourne identity, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, ncis, reba