Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450315884 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 53 / District Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and snow skiing. I love all kinds of travel from adventurous trips to trips to cities to learn about the history and culture. I love winter and snow so I love to ski. Fortunately I am able to indulge both since I work in the travel industry.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, I like to entertain at home, go to movies, bike riding, to art / museum exhibits, outdoor concerts such as classical, jazz, blues and just relaxing since I do work hard all week long.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that to be attracted to and have a "fit" wtih another person, we have to look at more than just one important quality. Just to say he has to have a good sense of humor or be honest is too simple. Once we talk or meet, the qualities I look for will become apparent.

The first thing people notice about me

I 've been told that I have a very inviting demeanor, that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have 2 to 3 books that I am reading and I tend to lean towards non-fiction. I like Bill Bryson, Peter Mayle for the humor and real life story content and I like some historical non-fiction. I am reading The Pope's Ceiling, it's about Michaelangelo painting the Sistine Chapel, but it also contains very interesting historical facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really not as conservative as I may look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in Chicago, about 4 blocks from Lake Michigan, so I am a city girl. I love nature and the country but if given the choice, would always opt to live it a vibrant cultural and activity filled city.