Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450314575 A Single Woman in East Montpelier, VT 55 / I am a Certified Massage Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: East Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Montpelier, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Nature and wildlife. taking the time to smell the roses. Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

when alone, I read, exersize, walk, spend time with my cats and relax. When with others I love to go bowling, do crafts and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependebility, hardworking yet also willing to smell the roses with me as needed. Warm, caring..

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was "The Notebook" by N. Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and well being
  2. for a higher being that is in charge of my life ;-)
  3. for all my experiences, both good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic