Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450313185 A Single Woman in Hilliard, OH 38 / Spanish Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: miami university (oh)
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hilliard, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from miami university (oh). I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. Traveling is one of the biggest passions I have. I've been fortunate to see some amazing places. My goal is to step foot on every continent- I have 2 left. I'm also passionate about physical fitness and exercise. I teach spinning several times a week at a local gym and love it! Being active is part of my everyday life. My relationships with my friends and family are also very important to me. They help shape who I am today!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love being outside- especially by the pool in the summertime! I also enjoy spending quality time with my friends and family. I love reading my Kindle, listening to my iPod and watching OSU football in the fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is their sense of humor. I like to laugh in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big Emily Giffin fan- she's one of my favorite authors. I also am guilty of reading US Weekly on the treadmill...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Being healthy and physically fit
  3. My education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come across a bit shy in certain situations, but those close to me will tell you I'm far from being shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who shares some of my common interests, but can also open doors to new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, tim mcgraw, bush, flo rida, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, silver linings playbook, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, revenge, top chef