Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450310884 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 43 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of scranton
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of scranton. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love an adventure but those don't happen every day, even in a school system. So I plan big trips and try to fill the days in between with small bits that make my life happier, healthier, and refreshing to the spirit. Try something new or do something tried and true.

I typically spend my leisure time

After work I enjoy some time working out, doing some cooking, and unwinding. I spend time with family, friends and traveling whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh at lifes day to day.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face. I think that people would say that I am happy and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Schaffer. It was a cute read with a romantic twist about the rebuilding of an Island in the English Channel post WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Outlook on life and postive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

When I have a few days off, I enjoy getting away.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nelson demille, vince flynn, american history

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

natasha bedingfield, katy perry, oar, jack johnson, natasha bedingfield

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

national treasure, pirates of the carribean, young victoria

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, biggest loser, love the corny usa stuff