Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450306279 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / Manager in the Financial Industry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports. I love to play sports and watch sports. I mostly love to watch baseball and play softball and golf. I love to be outside whenever possible and nothing is better then playing 18 holes and then watching a baseball game! I wish the good weather was here!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports, visiting with friends, movies, watch TV, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I really need to trust the person I am in a relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health of me and my family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Generous