Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6450079777 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 46 / Property Management

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing new things. I am not opposed to opening my mind to things I've never tried.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, dining out, and spending time with my kids. I work and go to school, so I try to make the little free time I have count.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness. If you respect yourself and others, many other core values follow.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a real, genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see my sense of humor right away. I can be just a little shy at first, but if I feel a certain comfort level with other people it helps me to let my sense of humor shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I returned to school to finish my degree after working and raising children for many years. I would like to have someone who is supportive of my education and career goals.