Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6449368888 A Single Man in Bergen, NY 40 / Music Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Bergen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bergen, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, music, humor, family, and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, books, exercising, yoga, motorcycling, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can enjoy the journey as well as the destinations in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite and attentive to the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the moment, I'm reading several works from Joseph Campbell, Carl Jung, and Fred Alan Wolf.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents love and support
  2. The ability to express myself creatively
  3. Friends who I can laugh with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not concearned with what others may notice about me, but occationaly people do confuse my confidence for conceite.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just to let them know that I don't plan on living in Upstate NY forever - Though I would always keep a place here to visit friends and family! :)