Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6449345172 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 62 / government policy specialist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading fiction, animal rights, stopping child abuse and neglect

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, HonestyLoyaltyCompatibilityFinacially comfortable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and maybe my style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, Nora Roberts, Kellerman, and other authors that weave adventure, suspense, and action into stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am somewhat shy, it doesn't take a lot to know that I am rather outspoken when the need and the issue calls for it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

My intolerance for whining, idiocy, and harmful gossip. I haven't done it in a while but I do like to camp out.I love to travel (plane, car, boat, etc.) almost anywhere-overseas, small towns, some big cities.I'm a newshound, I have to know what's going in the world.