Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6449278977 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / disability examiner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about friends and family. also about my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, reading, taking walks, going to garage sales, getting together with friends to visit or eat out, attending my weekly girls night out, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

decent values with good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that i am friendly, have a big smile and that i have tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading a book by stephen white called blinded. it's a mystery. i love mysteries and courtroom dramas. i like the fact that the main character in blinded is a psychologist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. kids
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal