Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6449076081 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 35 / Post Doctorate Law Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It might sound generic, but I'm most passionate about getting the most out of life. I love reading, playing pool, cooking, watching football and the time I spend with my dog. But I would have to say that I am most passionate about making sure I live life with few regrets and many fond memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog, watching TV or movies, traveling, and spending time with my friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

This might seem a bit off topic, but I'm looking for someone that would be the second half of a relationship like my Mom and Dad have. They set a very healthy example, and I hope to find a loving, supportive, and fun person to try and make a life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ha, I read so many books (usually 2 a week). But the last book that really made an impression was The Interpretation of Murder. The book was about Freud and his trip to America, and it drew a lot of analogies to Hamlet. It was both an entertaining mystery and had a lot of historical/unusual information that I never knew.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing parents
  2. My group of interesting, fun and supportive friends
  3. Having financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything, if I want someone to know something I'll just tell them!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am not a fan of religion. I have dated people who believed in god, and I respect that it is important to many people. However, I think that it could be a point of contention in a long term relationship that culminated in marriage and perhaps kids.