Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6448859073 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 50 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with my family and friends whether that be a day at the park, lounging on the beach, watching movies, an evening meal or catching up on the latest events.I believe we should all work in some capacity to give back to our communities. My personal preferences are to help and work with animals but I have also worked with people less fortunate and without housing. If everyone gives a little, much can be accomplished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors on or near the water, in a park, working in the flower beds (yard) or with my nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. It's hard to pick just one quality but personality sums up much about a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My nice, helpful quality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Good Earth by Pearl S Buck. It was a wonderful portrayal of life in China, living in the country, the perils of a family and what women went through in their culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Ability to learn
  3. Ability to help others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Genuine, Kind