Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6448756375 A Single Man in Austin, TX 65 / Professional Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping in good shape, trying my best to be the best I can at my profession. Having a good stable relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids or dining with a good friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to be friendly and supportive. Also, a woman who is physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am likeable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shogun. That was a long time ago as I don't have much idle time. It was historical and action packed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my education
  2. my physical condition
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be bored by endless conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Not now.