Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6448079372 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 50 / Dental Technition (Removable Prosthetics)

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing, is something I think about daily in all activities. I guess you could call that a passion. I really want to work on being a inspiration for single parents. Staying positive and forging forward is a wonderful passion that can be applied toward all aspects of my life. Having a home full of love and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the beach and work in my yard. I do like to have a friend or two over when the kids are away. Girlfriends. We will go out dancing or dinner. When I have my kids we have the nieghbor children over for swim parties and go to amuzement parks as much as possible. I like to go to the driving range and hit some balls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty and trust. Good morals and consideration are so very valuable because a good strong belief system is a foundation for strong relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is that I am considerate. I like to meet people with a smile and personable nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "In Persuit of Peace" Spiritual in nature. I mostly read up on new dental tech., work related. I read mostly articles on health. I have to admit, raising my children has me mostly reading up on thier homework.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having healthy happy children.
  2. Having loving and caring people around me.
  3. Owning my own home and a good job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a strong spiritual side. That I am truly sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a genuine person who does not play with someones mind or heart. I have not been on alot of dates because it's not worth it just to go out. If I meet someone that I like, he'll know. I won't waste his time or mine just to get an evening out.