Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #644789131 A Single Woman in Apison, TN 43 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Apison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside, walking my dog, hiking, camping, anything outdoors. Also love good conversation and a sense of community with having friends and family around me. Love spending time with my daughter, just laughing and hanging out. I also think it's so important to share God's love with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hiking, reading, geocaching, eating healthy, walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

a Godly man who has integrity, honesty, loyalty, and knows how to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but a lot of people seem to like my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"God's words of life for women"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. my beautiful daughter. She is the best thing ever to happen to me.
  3. good friends who are loyal, no matter what happens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would understand how deeply things affect me and how caring I actually am. Sometimes I feel that people pass something off as no big deal, when in reality it's really important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not interested in being with someone who smokes or drinks. Also, my faith (Seventh-day Adventist) is very important to me, as is being involved in serving others. I live within my financial means and don't use credit cards or any other debt except my mortgage, which I'm hoping to pay off as soon as possible.I love to hang out with people and have fun getting to know others, especially when there's good food around! :) I'm not perfect, and don't expect you to be either, but always want to try to improve & become the person God has designed me to be.Good communication, honesty, trust, and respect are so importan

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other