Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #644777733 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 32 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I'm passionate about being the best mom I can be. Being an advocate for my daughter who has Down syndrome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Going to the movies. Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be around who is passionate and who is a geniune good person

The first thing people notice about me

I get told I have a pretty smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holly Madison thru the rabbit hole. It was interesting learning about her experience at the playboy mansion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, a walk to remember, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, teen mom, teen mom