Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6447440863 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 57 / Attendance Clerk at the middle school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horse ranch, sales, training and finding new homes for horses. Horse rescue and horse sales.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at my day job I am at my ranch working horses or online finding homes for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that shares my love for horses and has good family values. I like to work and dont have a lot of extra time to relax.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an outside person with high energy. I dont find the time to read unless its on the computer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. my horses

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have my own schedule. Work, home and horses. Not a lot of room for outside activities.