Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446819170 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 38 / Assitant Reining Horse Trainer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate at this point in my life about my job I guess. My job is also my life style. I enjoy the fact that I am outdoors everyday and constently moving around and being active. Horses are my passion and my everyday life revolves around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

During work days I ususally just chill around the house or occasionaly will met a friend for a drink or dinner. On Saturday nights I love to get together with friends, go for a few drinks, & see where the night takes us!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, hard working, personality, a good sense of humor, a physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh & have fun where ever I go!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid reader. I browse various horse mags and Glamour or Cosmo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lifestyle
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I really love being a cowgirl!