Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446788668 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 71 / I do not work now, but do volunteer work a couple or days a week.

Socially Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great time out in good company, be it on a date, or just out with several girl friends. I enjoy being in the company of people socializing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with friends, stroll the mall, gardening, listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

1)Dependability/Responsibility2)Sense of humor3)Easy going

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to initially feel intimidated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I have read a book. I am getting ready to begin the De Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who have been there for me and have been a tremendous support
  2. Being able to be there when my family and friends need me and fulfilment I feel in my volunteer work
  3. Waking up ready to face what's ahead. I have had to overcome many obstacles in the past few years which have made me stronger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a good sense of humor and more easy going that what may initially comes accross as the first impression. I am very easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in S.F. I am widowed and have 2 married daughters, 3 grandsons & 1 grandaughter. I enjoy doing both nice and also enjoy the simple things. I often enjoy quiet evening just listening to music.