Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446401166 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 47 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts, especially cultural diverse events. Music is my true passion. In my spare time, I compose and sing ballads and spirituals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I go out with friends, listen to music, or find a new place in town to read. I love movies, dancing, or listening to live jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be friendship. I want my soul mate to also be my best friend. I envision a loving and intimate relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Purpose Driven Life" was very inspirational to me and made me re-examine my goals in life and what direction I should be heading.I highly recommend it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in GOD
  2. My parents and close friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty funny when you get to know me. I like to be silly sometimes. My motto is that life is too short!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am romantic, very affectionate, enjoy even the simple things in life, and can make a mean steak dinner!!!! :)