Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446355769 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 38 / vet assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I enjoy spending time with my daughter, family, and friends. I am ride horses, snowboard, hike, fish, camp, and I am very outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, snowboarding, and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is their personality and the involvement with family.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sisters" It is about four sisters who take care of each other. They lose their mom in a car crash and one sister becomes blind from the same crash. The other three sisters take care of their one sister who is blind by all living together and help cope with her new problem. I have sisters and I know we would take care of each other through anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My daughter
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am going to be going back to school to get my teaching credential. I would like to teach high school agriculure.