Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446267567 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 55 / self employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving the planet in a better shape than I found it, even if my means are modest. Everything counts!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading everthing in sight, going to see movies with friends on a big screen ( I don't wish to own a TV!), tennis when possible, seek good tickets to events like theater or opera or lectures.

The most influential person in my life has been

The kidness and the intelligence to compromise, as compromise is so often needed in life.

The first thing people notice about me

energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a way to make a living which happens to be fun every day
  2. my friends
  3. my learning thirst, ever constant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kindness, equity, loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I was born and raised in a well-known western European country, and have deliberately maintained my right to vote there, with the values it implies.