Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446256681 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 51 / Local Government

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, and living my life with honesty and respect for others. I am also passionate about music and my career. I love to learn and discover new things. Talk to me... I'm here, and I'll listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on/improving my home, travel, exploring new places, reading, listening to music (live or at home), a good movie, plays, musicals, ballet, time spent with friends, entertaining at home. Any time and any activity spent near, by, or on the ocean is time well spent. A quiet evening at home with someone special is also a wonderful way to spend leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Though there might be many qualities to look for in a mate honesty tops the list for me. I believe to be honest with others is to show personal integrity and respect, and I find that a very attractive trait. I also love a man with a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes (that might be captioned under appearance... lol) and my happy disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Anna Karenina," a novel by Leo Tolstoy. Set in nineteenth-century Russia, this book paints a beautiful, and sometimes painful, portrait of personal conflict. It can be a hard read in the start, however it quickly became a page turner for me. Although written long ago, much of it resonates today when considering love, how we love and why we love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and well-being of my children.
  2. That I continue to have my mother and grandmother here and the closeness we share.
  3. My health and an exciting future!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything that I wish people would notice right away. I enjoy the process of getting to know someone and our learning about one another.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I think there is so much more to life than what we see on the simple surface of things. I am an optimist and I do believe in the power of positive thinking! Past relationships and friendships have the ability to provide lessons and make us better people. I'd like to thank I've learned from those experiences. I truly enjoy life and look forward to finding that special person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the twilight saga, authors like tolstoy, austen, e.m. forster, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

norah jones, billie holiday & dave brubeck, plain white t's, foreigner, muse, citizen cope, stevie ray vaughan, buddy guy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

first 50 dates, iron man, date night

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, law and order, 48 hours, big brother & survivor, seinfeld, the office