Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446141869 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 50 / Design & product line

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel very fortunate to be passionate about what I do for a living, design. It is the process of taking an idea or element of an idea and bringing it to reality, which really excites me. Nothing, product wise would exist without this process. There is such a sense of accomplishment when you are able to hold something you have created in your hands, a product, book, package and etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, reading, working around the house and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one specific quality...it's a combination of qualities. But, I would have to say a positive outlook effects everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the five people you meet in heaven. It is about a man who lives a somewhat dull and mundane life and his experience after he dies. I found the author?s view on connections between life and death interesting...what if life's meaning is explained upon your death. Who would we meet and what effect did we have on others live by just living our lives?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family in a wonderfully wacky way.
  2. The ability to create without it I would have no passion.
  3. Life the oppertunity to experience and share it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

not at this time...