Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446124664 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 74 / Secretary - semi-retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, pets, friends, theater, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Theater, reading, gardening, enjoying pets and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, honesty, sincerity, trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and receptive to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Life You Save May Be Your Own" by Paul ElieBiographical chronicles of four contemporaries -- author Flannery O'Connor, Dr. Walker Percy, Trappist monk Thomas Merton and social activist Dorothy Day -- in post WWII America.Mr. Elie does a superb job of intertwining the pilgrimmages of these four individuals as they mature in their pursuit of justice, truth and ultimately God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom
  2. Good health
  3. Friends/pets and work I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard to speculate about what others don't notice. I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

How people treat others is much more important to me than their physical appearance, social status or financial position.