Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446115275 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 29 / Defense Marketing Sales Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the relationships I keep. Family is priority and friends turn into family. I volunteer weekly and hope that my little contribution positively influences the students in their lives. I desire to travel more and check-off some places on my long list.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling, exploring cities, spending time with my family and friends, making efforts to live healthier. I volunteer weekly and when I'm not out playing, I'm home chillin with the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is goal oriented, assertive, open minded and has a willingness to give. He also must be able to laugh at himself and yet know when it's appropriate to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told that I look younger than my age. (All pictures are within the last couple years) I appreciate the complements and in the long-run it isn't such a bad thing. That said, people forget that I'm an adult until I begin conversing with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't finish books often because it's like continuously pausing a movie. But I do enjoy leisure reading when I make time. Whoops... haven't done that in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I've come to realize that having a partner who is a moderately active Catholic is important to me. Especially since I teach a weekly class of 1st graders. That's not to imply that I'm extremely conservative, but I value the traditions.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to listen to

dirty heads, lady antebellum, michael buble, dirty heads, common kings, the green, j boog, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show