Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446103062 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 45 / Assistant Vice President of Bank Operations

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is not measured by any one activity. If I am doing something I try to give it my all. I am passionate about my feelings towards loved ones in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been spending time on my balcony reading a book,walking around little shops in my city, or catching my favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and genuiness are important qualities I look for in everyone who is a part of my life. Affection is also important when looking for a lifetime partner as I am an affectionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm openess. I am usually the first person to offer a helping hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy Patricia Cornwell books and I am about half way through Blow Fly. I enjoy forensic analysis books such as hers because they propel you into the story and make you feel as if you are the lead character in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and brother - family is very imprtant to me and we have always been there for one another.
  2. My close circle of friends.
  3. The warm California sun kissing my skin in the summer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm. I'll have to think about this one. I tend to be an open book - mixed with a little complexity. : )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't mind going to or watching sports events if you don't mind me asking questions so I can learn about the sport. I would also like to take up golf - a friend of mine golfs every weekend with her parents and I would like to give it a try.