Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446102577 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 45 / I assist companies in providing benefits to their employee's

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy helping others who are less fortunate. I feel very blessed in my life and want to help others improve their lives. I am also very passionate about my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been remodeling my house and I play both soccer and lacrosse. I also try and spend a lot of time with my friends. Anything outdoors is fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God is the most important quality. It is very important that any relationship I have be based upon a foundation of glorifying God. Of course there are other qualities that I would like, but I also want to make sure I am leaving room for God to person he has for me in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...I guess I should ask someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently, I am reading "The Silence of Adam." It is an interesting book that is very relevent. I think that title explains what it is about. Tthe author relates that to the male condition in modern society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than I come across. My close friends see this, but for others it takes a little longer.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I think that this will come out as we get to know each other.