Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446087475 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 47 / disabled , but do accounting at tax time

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read anything and everything. reading can bring me peace and also endless knowledge just waiting to be tapped into.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, computers, friends and my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

a honest fun loving person who knows how to love and be loved, without the games.

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read everything in all subjects. my favorites are true crime novels ,mysteries or vampire novels lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life and health
  2. my children
  3. GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a fun loving [erson

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm an easy mannered woman. the no frills kind, i fit into most situations socially. i dont like to be smothered and i believe in giving each other their space. i like to be comfortable enough that silence between 2 people is not uncomfortable.