Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6446081871 A Single Man in San Rafael, CA 45 / Computer Programmer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Rafael, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, although travel comes in a close second. Combining the two has resulted in some really enjoyable trips, most recently to Taiwan and Thailand.

I typically spend my leisure time

An eclectic mix of playing with my dogs, photography, movies, hiking, reading by the fire... I'm working my way through the West Wing Season 4 DVDs, loved the first three seasons.

The most influential person in my life has been

In thinking about this answer I've bounced back and forth between: intelligence, warmth, and optimism, so I think I am going to need to go with some combination of the three.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully one of the things listed under question #2. I like to consider myself a pretty open person, so with any luck one of the things my friends might say about me would be something that you would notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Moneyball" by Michael Lewis was about how the Oakland A's became successful despite spending relatively little money in the free agent market. It combined sports, statistics, and computers, which was a combination that worked well for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close relationship with my immediate family
  2. A circle of friends that I love spending time with
  3. A job that is challenging, rewarding, and even fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't say that I spend a lot of time wishing other people would think about me in a particular way, or notice something about me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

The two dogs in photograph #4 are Tam & Bear, three year old Portuguese Water Dogs, although since they don't swim, I have sometimes referred to them as Portuguese Wading Dogs.