Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445563066 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Traffic Officer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts. I especially love music and I can't explain to you how it makes me feel. I love music from around the world and I love to dance and it makes me worry free. I also like experiencing new things that life has to offer. There are so many things in life to see and experience and to get a taste of something new is a good feeling. I like to explore new places and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man to be honest, sincere and caring. I like someone that is easy going and likes to live life to the fullest. I would like someone who knows how to party like an animal yet be calm when the time is right. I like someone who isn't afraid to speak his mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I

The last book I read and enjoyed

Exotic Terror. I don't like scary movies but I do like scary/sexy books. This book was a mixture of horror and sex. It not only kept me shaking in my seat but it also made me tingly all over in a very good way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. Everything it has gotten me and how far it has let me go.
  2. Family and Friends to share moments with and who mean a lot to me.
  3. Job, house, car and everything I have that makes me happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would realize that I am a very down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual