Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445562967 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 53 / Insurance Broker for Health Industry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel to visit friends & see new local sitesFamily gatherings/celebrationsReading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Gardening, Films, Outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, dependable, & good sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

My LaughMy direct communication style

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished The Interuption of Everything by Terry McMillan. It discusses the challenges of change; is it embraced or endured? The main character is experiencing her children leaving the nest, her mother ageing, and her career goals are influx.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Positive outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy a variety of music; its goal may be to soothe, energize, or to dance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive