Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445558074 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 37 / Public Relations/Entertainment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music/the arts and embracing cultural diversity, empowering young Latinas. Living life to the fullest, someday being a wife and mother

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on music, writing and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, no-games, honesty, friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My engaging personality, my positive energy and enthusiasm, that * sparkle *

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Dirty Girls' Social Club " by Alisa Valdez Rodriguez. It's not what it sounds like! It's about these 6 Latinas who were close friends in college, their experiences and how life has changed since then. they are all very uniquely different, yet have a very special bond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To know what I'm passionate about and to continually thrive in that
  2. To have a wonderful family who loves me
  3. To not be stuck with the wrong man

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not interested in games, such as "phone tag". My turn-your turn... I am a very straight-forward, honest, genuine person.