Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445557462 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 45 / engineering technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am ver passionate about kickboxing ! Ive been in martial arts since I was 11 yrs old and have been involved with kickboxing for about 6 years and I love eveything about it

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go on long rides on my motorcycle along the coast, hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

that she has a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my big smile. I always walk around with a big cheese smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

scare tissue -the story of anthony kedis from red hot chilli peppers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a good person I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

n/a