Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6445556764 A Single Woman in Cinnaminson, NJ 55 / administrative/secretarial

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cinnaminson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cinnaminson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cinnaminson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big believer in the "golden rule" - treating other people the way you want to be treated. Hopefully you'll feel the same!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being an involved parent, and "happy homeowner"! Those things are important, enjoyable things, but, spending time building a strong, loving relationship by spending time together is very important too!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for another "grown up" to share life with. Someone who is real, compassionate, and can be counted on to share all life's journeys.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a caring, sincere people person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my kids. While parenting can be challenging, it's worth it!
  2. Being part of a large, close-knit family.
  3. Knowing how it feels to love and be loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a lot more to me than being "taller than your average bear"!! :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Great people come in all shapes and sizes, and since I'm a little taller (!) than the averaged heighted woman, I would like my match to be at least 6".